Guardian Angel - C-rouge (Serouj Baghdassarian)C-rouge (Serouj Baghdassarian)


Guardian Angel


“This is an alchemical work of fusion – C-rouge somehow summons the spirits of the Armenian past and of the modern multi-cultural world, and magically, instead of allowing them to clash, he charms them to cooperate. From this combination stems the beauty and intense passion that flows throughout the album.” – Simon Beugekian



Album produced by C-rouge
Mastering by Higher Level Audio
Cover photo of Yerevan city by Sevan Matossian
Artwork Designed by Marek Purzycki & Serouj Baghdassarian

“The wisdom of the ages teaches that each individual, whether believer or not, good or bad, old or young, sick or well, rich or poor, has a personal Guardian Angel with him or her at every moment of life’s journey.” – Janice T. Connell

Buy Form

01. Guardian Angel
02. Black Garden
03. Sands of Time (feat. Mazen Salha)
04. Cilicia (feat. Shake Baghdassarian)
05. Echoes of Ararat
06. Yerevan Erepouni (feat. Yvonne Ayvazian)
07. Stars Upon Us (feat. Aliona Cigulea)
08. Homeless (feat. Karolina Kharatyan)
09. Warrior's Dream (feat. Shake Baghdassarian)
10. Home (feat. Zade Dirani)
11. Fallen City (feat. Levon Tavanyan)
12. Lady of Byblos (feat. Raed Abo Kamel)
13. Enchanted
14. Heavenly (feat. Nayira Baghdassarian)


C-rouge’s “Eternity” was the winner of the “Best Dance & Electronic album” in 2009, Armenian Music Awards in LA